This is the "Home" page of the "SPS Students" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

SPS Students  

This guide shows students enrolled in the School of Professional Studies (SPS) how to access library resources.
Last Updated: Oct 28, 2013 URL: http://libguides.centenarycollege.edu/sps Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to Taylor Memorial Library! Distance students have access to all of the library's resources. This guide provides users with info on how to access them. Click on the tabs above to find the help you need.

 

Buy Your Textbooks At Centenary College Bookstore

Follett

 

Search Box

We offer a variety of print and electronic resources. Search the catalog for books, eBooks, periodicals, DVDs and other media held in Taylor Memorial Library's collection.

Advanced Search | Course Reserves | Log in to Your Account

Search for Journals is a tool that helps patrons determine whether a particular publication is available in full-text through Taylor Memorial Library's online subscriptions. Online journals may be browsed or searched for articles. Print subscriptions are found in the Library's catalog.

Within:
 

Library Tutorials

         Using Databases 

     This guide provides students

     with a short introduction to

     databases and searching.

 


HOW TO FIND JOURNALS & ARTICLES


HOW TO SEARCH USING SPECIFIC DATABASES

EBSCOHost                                                                          

GALE Databases

Lexis-Nexis Academic

ProQuest


RESEARCH TUTORIALS


WRITING CENTER

 

Research Guides by Subject

[+] [-]  Education
[+] [-]  Equine Studies
[+] [-]  Fashion
[+] [-]  Global Studies
[+] [-]  History
[+] [-]  Mathematics
[+] [-]  Politics & Government
[+] [-]  Psychology
[+] [-]  Social Work
[+] [-]  Sociology
 

Taylor Memorial Library


LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - Thursday

 8 am - 10 pm

Friday

 8 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday

Sunday

10 am - 2 pm

  1 pm - 9 pm

   Like us on Facebook!

   (908) 852-1400 x2345 

    library@centenarycollege.edu 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip