Behavioral & Historical Studies Databases
Business Databases
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Case Studies in Sport Management (CSSM)
- Country Watch
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCOhost Business
- Gale Databases
- Gartner Research
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- Hoover's Company Profiles
- JSTOR
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- PROMT (Predicast Overview of Markets and Technology)
- ProQuest Business
- ReferenceUSA
- Small Business Collection
- WGSN (Worth Global Style Network): Creative Intelligence
Communication & Fine Arts Databases
- Alexander Street Press: Dance in Video
- Alexander Street Press: Theatre in Video
- Business Insights: Essentials
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCOhost Communication and Fine Arts
- Gale Databases
- Hoover's Company Profiles
- JSTOR
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
- Points of View Reference Center
- Project Muse
- PROMT (Predicast Overview of Markets and Technology)
- ProQuest Communication & Fine Arts
- Small Business Collection
- WGSN (Worth Global Style Network): Creative Intelligence
English & Foreign Languages Databases
- ABELL (Annual Biography of English Language and Literature)
- Alexander Street Press: Theatre in Video
- Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, Dictionary of Literary Biography
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCOhost English & Foreign Languages
- Gale Databases
- GenderWatch
- JSTOR
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- Literature Resource Center - LRC
- MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
- Points of View Reference Center
- Project Muse
- ProQuest English & Foreign Languages
Equine Databases
- AJVR (American Journal of Veterinary Research)
- Business Insights: Essentials
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCOhost Equine
- Equine Veterinary Journal--Full-Text Online Access is Now Available!
- Gale Databases
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- InfoVets
- JAVMA: Journal of the American Veterinary Association
- JSTOR
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- ProQuest Equine
- Small Business Collection
Math & Natural Sciences Databases
Social Sciences Databases
- Country Watch
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCOhost Social Sciences
- Gale Databases
- Gartner Research
- GenderWatch
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- JSTOR
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Social Work
- Points of View Reference Center
- ProQuest Social Sciences
- Social Work Abstracts

Loading...
