Databases A-Z
- ABELL (Annual Biography of English Language and Literature)
- AJVR (American Journal of Veterinary Research)
- Alexander Street Press: Dance in Video
- Alexander Street Press: Theatre in Video
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Case Studies in Sport Management (CSSM)
- Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, Dictionary of Literary Biography
- Country Watch
- CREDO Reference
- EBSCO for Teachers
- EBSCOhost Multidisciplinary
- Equine Veterinary Journal--Full-Text Online Access is Now Available!
- Gale Databases
- Gartner Research
- GenderWatch
- GreenFILE
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- Hoover's Company Profiles
- InfoVets
- JAVMA: Journal of the American Veterinary Association
- JSTOR
- JSTOR Plant Science
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- Literature Resource Center - LRC
- MLA (Modern Language Association) International Bibliography
- Nursing Resource Center
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Social Work
- Points of View Reference Center
- Project Muse
- PROMT (Predicast Overview of Markets and Technology)
- ProQuest Multidisciplinary
- ReferenceUSA
- Small Business Collection
- Social Work Abstracts
- WGSN (Worth Global Style Network): Creative Intelligence
EBSCOhost by Database Name
- Academic Search Premier
- Biography Collection Complete
- Biography Reference Bank
- Business Searching Interface
- Business Source Elite
- Business Source Premier
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Education Research Complete
- ERIC
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
- GreenFILE
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- History Reference Center
- Kids Search - Middle & Elementary School
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Literary Reference Center
- MAS Ultra - School Edition
- MasterFILE Premier
- Middle Search Plus
- Newspaper Source Plus
- Novelist Plus
- NoveList Plus K-8
- Primary Search
- Professional Development Collection
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- Referencia Latina
- Regional Business News
- Salud en Español
- Science Reference Center
- Searchasaurus
- SocINDEX with Full Text
- Student Research Center
- Teacher Reference Center
- TOPICsearch
Gale Databases by Database Name
- Academic OneFile
- Advanced Placement Fine Arts and Music Collection
- Advanced Placement Global History Collection
- Advanced Placement Government and Social Studies Collection
- Advanced Placement Honors Literature Collection
- Advanced Placement Psychology Collection
- Advanced Placement Science Collection
- Advanced Placement U.S. History Collection
- Agriculture Collection
- Business Economics and Theory
- Business Insights: Essentials
- Communications and Mass Media Collection
- Criminal Justice Collection
- Culinary Arts Collection
- Diversity Studies Collection
- Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
- Fine Arts and Music Collection
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
- Gender Studies Collection
- General Science Collection
- GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources)
- Home Improvement Collection
- Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection
- Information Science and Library Issues Collection Information Science and Library Issues Collection
- Insurance and Liability Collection
- Literature Resource Center - LRC
- Military and Intelligence Database
- Nursing and Allied Health Collection
- Nursing Resource Center
- Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
- Pop Culture Collection
- Popular Magazines
- Professional Collection
- PROMT (Predicast Overview of Markets and Technology)
- Psychology Collection
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Science In Context
- Small Business Collection
- U.S. History Collection
- Vocations and Careers Collection
- War and Terrorism Collection
- World History Collection
ProQuest Databases by Name
Need Help Creating a Reference or Works Cited List? Try NoodleTools!
provides NoodleBib, an online note-taking platform and bibliography composer that facilitates research and supports MLA, APA and Chicago/Turabian styles. More about NoodleTools


Loading...
