This is the "Archives" page of the "Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Archives  

Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://libguides.centenarycollege.edu/archives Print Guide RSS Updates

Archives Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Centenary College

 

Centenary Yearbooks!

Featured below is the 1962 Hack. More yearbooks can be found under the "Yearbooks" tab!

 

Library In A Box

Discover the history of Taylor Memorial Library 

with our new digital collection, Library In A Box

                       Documents  

                   Photographs  

 

Welcome to the Centenary College Archives

The Centenary College Archives is located in Taylor Memorial Library.  The archives hold books, photographs, documents, newspapers, and other assorted ephemera from the College's history.  Material relating to local history, including Hackettstown and Warren County, NJ can also be found.

The Archives staff is currently engaged in an ongoing effort to digitize holdings when possible and make them available to students, staff, alumni and the general public. The archive is not open to the public, however our staff is happy to help provide information and assist with research.

 

How to Submit Items to the Archives

The Taylor Memorial Library welcomes submissions to the Archive; however, all submissions must be pre-approved and meet the criteria put forth in the Archives Collection Policy. When submitting multiples of a given item, such as newspapers or documents, 5 copies of any one document are sufficient. Items should relate to the history of the school, and they must be dry and free of mold.

 

Request for Archival Materials

 

Centenary Archives

  (908) 852-1400 x2345 

  library@centenarycollege.edu 

 

Contact the Archive

Nick Consales, Librarian
(908) 852-1400 x2157

Colleen Bain, Archivist
(908) 852-1400 x2244

Wendi Blewett, Archival Assistant
(908) 852-1400 x2161

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip